Skip to main content

New Board Members announced following AGM

5 Dec 2018

New Board Members announced following AGM

New MV Board - ASSEMBLE!

We are very excited to announce our three newly elected Directors after our Annual General Meeting last night at the Corner Hotel...

~ Heidi Braithwaite (Riot House Publicity)
~ Melinda Dine (The Push Inc)
~ Tim Heath (Theatre Royal Castlemaine)

They will join existing Directors Chelsea Wilson, Sarah Blaby, Chris O'Neill and Cath Haridy to take the Board and Music Victoria into 2019, and beyond. A massive congratulations to them all, we look forward to another great year ahead for Victorian music!


Music Victoria is proudly supported by :